Events

  • Dec 1 Wed
    • Progress Report
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 17 Fri
    • Early Release Day 12 PM
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 20 Mon
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 21 Tue
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 22 Wed
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 23 Thu
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 24 Fri
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 27 Mon
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 28 Tue
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 29 Wed
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 30 Thu
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
  • Dec 31 Fri
    • Christmas Holiday
      • Events
      • Troup High School Events
      • Troup Middle School Events
      • Troup Elementary School Events
Loading...