School Board Members
TISD School Board Members

Board Members

Joe Morris, Place 1
email: jmorris@troupisd.org

Chuck Boyd, Place 2
email: chboyd@troupisd.org

Shane Jasper, President, Place 3
email: sjasper@troupisd.org

John Whitsell, Place 4
email: jwhitsell@troupisd.org
Gene Whitsell, Vice President, Place 5
email:gwhitsell@troupisd.org
Lisa Lewis, Board Secretary, Place 6
email: llewis@troupisd.org
Clayton Vickers, Place 7
email: cvickers@troupisd.org
  Conflicts of Interest: None at this time.
© Copyright Troup Independent School District • PO Box 578, Troup, TX 75789 • 903-842-3067